Kontakt

Büro

tel: 0221 / 33 777 880

kontakt@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Geschäftszeiten 08:00 - 17:00 Uhr

Butzweilerstrasse 35-39
50829 Köln

Kontakt

Karl Hoffmann
tel. 0221 / 33 777 880
mail: k.hoffmann@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Horst Heinen
tel. 0221 / 33 777 880
mail: h.heinen@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Sławomir Ratajczak
tel. +49 1516 1052075
mail: s.ratajczak@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Tobias Thüning
tel. 0176 133 777 04
mail: t.thuening@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Geschäftsführer

Beata Kozaryn
mail: b.kozaryn@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Krzysztof Kozaryn
mail: k.kozaryn@paulalbrechtspedition.de

Paul Albrecht Spedition GmbH

Butzweilerstrasse
35-39 50829 Köln

tel: 0221 / 33 777 880

email: orders@paulalbrechtspedition.de